und darum lauern sie dir auf

also pass auf: denn das wichtigste ist, dass das feuer nicht aufhört zu brennen, denn sonst wird es ganz bitterlich kalt – ja die flammen im herzen, die sind durch nichts zu ersetzen, also halt sie am laufen mit aller gewalt.

I listen to Warriors Dance by The Prodigy, it’s the only song by them I really like… 😛 Well, yeah, I should be studying Latin right now but hey…
I wanna partyyy… so bad. I want finals to be overrr! But in not even 2 weeks my wish shall be granted 😉
And things with my working holiday visa will work (and it doesn’t even cost a thing ♥).
Prodigy makes me wanna dance…

Come with me to the dance floor
You and me – cause that’s what it’s for

Listen to this, but make it louuuud… http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Mb2hft1b_xE

Leave a Reply

