but if you wanna leave, take good care

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eXWftgXYAzQ

I looove Skins. It’s British. The characters are actually believable.
So… news of the day: I can do a practical training at the elementary school! 😀 Finally. Alas, I already know some kids there.. but I guess it’ll be fun, anyway. I just hope after the two weeks I’ll actually decide to study Anglistics as a 2-Bachelor… we’ll see. If I find out it’s not what I want I gotta think of something else.. but Anglistics will be in it, I think.
This pretty much sums Skins up: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mlSaMD9Slio
It’s nearly 12 o’clock again (!) and I should get on with studying, and finally study for real again. I’m just so laaazyyy…. but tonight’s L.’s bday party…. gonna be fun. 😉

Leave a Reply

