likewise

A word I have to learn for English exams. It means öhhh…vergleichsweise. I need AV+…haha. When the tasks suck at least I can push it up with some good language. I want an A >:o
Simon invited me to his sister’s wedding! whoaaa. Gonna be a biiig party. With limousin and aaalll…. crazy. It’s soooo expensive! Problem is, I can’t dance. Not a bit. And he’s the best man (!). That means dancing… I guess he’ll realize it was a mistake, then 😉
Well first things first- Latin exams. And I don’t give a fuck right now about them. Nervousness will come tomorrow or something. Blah.

Leave a Reply

