oral exams *dududuuuum*

Well they’re gonna be okay. I start studying today with reading about the Third Reich and Hitler and stuff… for 3 days, then French Revolution for 3 days and then China (China’s best :D). That’ll be enough I hope but I think so. To practice “free speech” or whatever it’s called I will present what I’ve learned to my family every evening – aloud. Along with some breathing and voice practices I hope this will help me present me in  a good way.
I want to be proud of myself after that, no matter what grade I get 🙂

Leave a Reply

