“let’s all do jumping jacks!”

Sooo… primary school is so much fun πŸ˜€ The children are (mostly) cute and nice and sweet, some are sooo very intelligent, others not so much…
Next week I’ll prepare my first own English lesson for fourthgraders! I love the different subjects, teachers and classes I get to see. German in third grade, first grade, second grade…religious education, German tutor lessons, English Activity Group, English lessons, sports… and some teachers even let me help them out. I had to help a drama group studying their play in English (they’re so goood!!!) and some teachers tell me what they teach the kids and why, how etc. Very interesting πŸ™‚ And the faculty room is cool… one of my fav rooms :>
All in all, the internship is interesing and funny and I could imagine being a teacher. I just have to figure out whether that’s enough for me … πŸ™‚
 

Leave a Reply

