you’re not hired!

Yes, I ain’t. Whatsoever, I’ll just babysit 24/7. Mr. N. made it clear that no firm will hire me for they have to pay for me. But he was very nice 😀 And cool. If I didn’t go abroad he’d hired me and I could’ve started work on Monday.
Well, now I’ve got time to see all the doctors I need to see (gynacologist (or whatever it’s spelled), dentist,  orthopedist…).
Aaaand right now there’s a presentation still waiting to be written, uh oh.
Calling my insurance showed me again that I am totally clueless about stuff like that. But the insurance guy told me I’m covered by insurance for the next year and all… I guess my dad has to call’em again.

Your skin, oh yeah, your skin and bones
Turning into something beautiful
For you I’d bleed myself dry.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ps5yUe2G6Gg&feature=related

Leave a Reply

