scared as hell

I am right now, since I got a mail from my new boss, and it’s all very scary.
When I arrive at NRT Airport, I should go to ARI by bus, then by train and last but not least by taxi. Honestly? I’ll get lost so baaaadly. I can already see me crying on the sidewalk somewhere in Japan XD
And the packing list is really scary,too. This and that stuff and all really basic and ahhh. What if I don’t fit in? I’m too European to fit in? Ahhh. It’s always in the night I get scared as fuck.
Oh my. Augen zu und durch. Dann muss ich die aber lange zuhalten…
If I can’t bring my own pillow I freak out. Momma said I shouldn’t take it with me. But I need.my.pillow!!!

One thought on “scared as hell

Leave a Reply

