bad headache

from playing Beyond Good & Evil too much.
Today Kade and I went to Bremen and to some weird… convention…? About universities.
My favourite college was Jacobs University, it’s greaaaat ♥ But it’s a private college and expensive as hell but a girl told me you can get a scholarship and they’d pay for everything. But I don’t know if I wanna burden myself with all the tests and stuff you gotta do to even apply there! (http://www.jacobs-university.de/)
However, some colleges offered cool courses- maybe there’s some good stuff for me.
Yay, Ghana won! 😀

Leave a Reply

