1st day of work in hospital

It was okay. I only work 4,5 hours a day, so it’s not that bad. Here’s my day:
8:50 a.m. – arrive at work, change clothes
9:00 – start work, clean the patients’ rooms, clean beds
12:00 – 12:20 – serve lunch
12:20 – prepare coffee and tea
12:30 – clean toilets
13:05 – serve coffee, tea and cake
13:20 – clean corridor
13:45 – head back to womens’ locker room and change into everyday clothes

The other cleaning staff helps and instructs me, another girl called Daniela (I know her from somewhere…! But she’s cool.) works with me and is a bit younger than me, maybe a year I guess.
Now there’s tons of stuff left to do (study Jap, clean house, call people…).
Work is okay! 🙂 Sometimes even funny .

Leave a Reply

