headlights

So, this day was just fine<3
Spend time with friends, talked, laughed, played “Scrabble” and listened to the White Album. Just a fine fine night we’re gonna remember! And right now I copy music into my iTunes library, all my CDs…<3
I’m sorry, I’m just in a very heartily mood…hmm ❤
And talking about the past, ex-friends, exes, parents, how we were as teens (oh so emo :D) and all, that was so much fun. And it all lead to how we are today, and aren’t we great persons 😉 So that’s what makes me believe it all happened for some reason. To make us the kind of people we are now. Insightful, kind of.
I like what we’ve become 🙂

Leave a Reply

