i create scenarios in my head…

… that will never happen in real life 😀

One week left until participants leave.

And there are moments when I think: Wow, this is a place where we can learn a lot. And learned a lot already.

Yesterday night, Hisa and I talked for a long time about eeeverything, ARI, life, past, future, love, friendship and how it is difficult to be an honest, upright person.

And moments like these really make you think it’s the right time and the right place to be here. Even though it’s hard at times to always question your own behaviour.

Soon things will change. I’m scared of that.

Still, there are so many things that make you happy around here.

“Let’s meet in Tokio!”

“No, you better book a hostel somewhere around our hostel, that’s safer :o”

“Thank you for this conversation!”

Wooooooow.

And then I’d like my friends to come here and experience the same things.

I miss you.

Leave a Reply

