I awake to find no peace of mind

Everytime I am surrounded by people, I become cheerful and happy and I get distracted. They start asking: “How come you are not different?”
Everytime I come back I sit in front of the PC, watch news and wait for more news.

And start to remember the stress and the fear and the tiredness and the constant feeling of adrenaline in your bones.

And how he’s still exposed to this atmosphere, still tired, stressed and exhausted.

And I wish things will end soon so the stress will be over, finally.

Please BBC, feed us good news.

Leave a Reply

