Ahhh seriously?

No message for three days and then a facebook feed saying “Cambodia it is.”??
Seriously?!
I can imagine him making some plans again of going here and there, doing this and that, cause that’s just him. But this one just caught me off guard…
And I refuse to respond to that at all.

Apart from that it’sbeen a  day of sitting, reading, desperately searching for universities, baking, not eating, sports, drumnbass…
No good, no good.

And I need something more, to keep on breathing for, so give me something to believe.

Leave a Reply

