01:11

And it’s night again, and there’s tea beside me and a hot-water bag on my shoulder and a laptop, well, on my lap.
There’s this music playing and too many thoughts behind my eyes.
They seem to have gotten louder lately, when there was noone at home. Waking me up, singing me to sleep, always thouuuughts.
Way too many! Where am I gonna study, what is gonna happen, how will life be, how did he/she do it?
These thoughts keep me a captive and it’s just annoying.
I do not want to think about myself, it just gets old and makes me feel pretty selfish.

Tired of it!

Leave a Reply

