sayounara wo iu no wa okashii sa…

Memories triggered, just by hearing this song again.
It’s like that hot August sun is shining on me again, when I hear that piano and guitar.

They say I made you go and leave me all alone
It’s strange saying goodbye
It’s just that the sun is completely far away
I met you by coincidence
I went out to meet the evening sun, feeling love towards it quite naturally
So smile again already

hitorikiri oite ikaretatte
sayonara wo iu no wa okashii sa
choudo taiyou ga satta dakedarou
boku wa guuzen kimi ni deatte
goku atarimae ni itsukushinde yuuhi wo mukae ta
saa mou warau yo

Leave a Reply

