it’s official…

… I love the Doctor!

I never considered Doctor Who to be a good series at ALL, but having watched 4 eps on one day I can say it got me…

It’s awesome! The stories are well-told, intelligent and deep. Just like the characters. And the actors being just normal people and the whole looks of the series not being shiny and plastic-y, but just normal makes it even better. I can’t stop watching!

And this weekend also got me hooked to Alex Day’s music. He’s a genius…

And this will prove me right.

 

Leave a Reply

