>>We set our dreams to carry us…

 

 

 

 

…and if they don’t fly we will run.<<

Maybe I have such  a dream now?

At ARI, one of the questions asked the most is >>What is your dream?<<

I never could answer that question properly.

But now, maybe I know some of the lines.

What I want for my life is something like this:

Not distinguish between work and life, but make work part of my life and life part of my work.

Live healthily, and live with nature around me.

Live in a way, that fills me up with harmony and is in harmony with others.

Live in a way that makes others benefit from it.

Live with my family and friends.

And finally, live in a way that makes me able to live well with myself.

estion

Leave a Reply

